Board of Trustees

 RSWR 2016-2017 Board

Left to right:

Douglas Smith, Donna Anderton, Bruce Birchard, Mary Eagleson, Yvette Shipman, Linnea Wang, David Camp, Marian Beane, Beth Henricks, Elizabeth Reuthe, Chris Siegler, Nilufer Wilkins

Pictures missing:

Rachel Madenyika, Francesca Costantino, Carol Anne Ferlauto

Bruce Birchard (Presiding Clerk), Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
Mary Eagleson (Recording Clerk), New York Yearly Meeting
Chris Siegler, (Treasurer), Christian
Donna Anderton, Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
Marian Beane, Piedmont Friends Fellowship and Yearly Meeting
David Camp, Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
Francesca Costantino, Baltimore Yearly Meeting
Carol Anne Ferlauto, Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
Beth Henricks, Western Yearly Meeting
Rachel Madenyika
Elizabeth Reuthe, New England Yearly Meeting
Yvette Shipman, Lake Erie Yearly Meeting
Douglas Smith, Pacific Yearly Meeting
Linnea Wang,  North Pacific Yearly Meeting
Nilufer Wilkins, Southeastern Yearly Meeting

If you’re interested in serving on the Right Sharing of World Resources Board of Trustees, please contact the RSWR office at 765-966-0314 or [email protected].